Customer Reviews for High Five Cyclone Soccer Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on February 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality. Excellent Price.


(New Hampshire) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

bright color jersey, plan to use for GK when longsleeve is too hot; can't beat for the price


(South Carolina) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

AWESOME JERSEY AT AN AWESOME PRICE...


(Indiana) on July 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great deal


(Virginia) on June 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Product.


(Oklahoma) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great uniforms for great price! i have paid twice as much for the same jersey!


(California) on November 27, 2011
5 Stars

Sizes are bigger than expected, but good quality. Epic Sports always delivers fast, excellent service!


(Colorado) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent jersey!


(North Carolina) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys


(Kentucky) on April 7, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome! Completely worth the money, 6th item I have purchased from EpicSports and will continue to be a frequent customer for years to come! Meryle


on March 11, 2006
5 Stars

Two years ago, a sponsor bought this soccer jersey in a lime color for our spring traveling soccer team. The players, parents, and other soccer teams thought this jersey was the best! To this day, I see kids wearing this jersey and not just for soccer. YEA! Now that most of the players have outgrown these jerseys, the local soccer club wants more.


(California) on March 1, 2004
5 Stars

Epic has done it again!This jersey exceeded my expectations! Epics pricing,combined with The High Five product, has saved my team and I money.It's a light weight material that my U-14 Girls love! This design even looks better than in the picture,my girls love them!!


(Kentucky) on August 28, 2008
4 Stars

Excellent shirts for our boys recreational teams! Look great, wash and wear well. We're in our second season of same uniforms, and last years shirts can't see a difference from this years new ones. And at a price I can cover myself as the coach. thanks Epic!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map