Customer Reviews for High-5 Impact Soccer Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on October 30, 2014
5 Stars

Nice jersey, good material,looking into Another purchase


(Louisiana) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

great shirts---


(Mississippi) on September 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality and fits as expected; Kids love this jersey!


(Florida) on June 20, 2014
5 Stars

I got lots of compliments on my Soccer Jerseys, being the Soccer World Cup is going on.


(California) on May 6, 2014
5 Stars

The jersey itself is decent product for the price


(Texas) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome, kids love them and sizes were perfect


(Texas) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Love them! Because it was a blowout you are not always guaranteed all the products requested BUT when this happened it was handled promptly via emails. AMAZING SERVICE!!! QUICK shipping!! :)


(Massachusetts) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jersey at a great price. Great for wearing for soccer, the beach, or just hanging out.


(Georgia) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

this product was perfect and right on time. Loved the color and the parents was pleased. thanks


(Florida) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice jersey's at a great price.


(Ontario) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

nice


(North Carolina) on January 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great material and excellent for coaches shirts for basketball. Very fast delivery


(Illinois) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

love it


(California) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

The jerseys (with letters added on), the cost, the website, the shipping are all fantastic. I would recommend Epic Sports Soccer to anyone!


(Colorado) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

Wonderful! Got these for a girls soccer team, they love them. Cannot believe how fast they printed shipped everything, way to go Epic Sports!!


(Minnesota) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT BUY


(Wisconsin) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt at an amazing price.


(Illinois) on August 13, 2012
5 Stars

great product for a good price


(Utah) on July 9, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice. Material is thicker/heavier than expected, but comfortable in hot weather. Runs a bit on the big side. Happy with purchase.


(Virginia) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

I love these jerseys....great for the gym or a walk about


(Kentucky) on May 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys at a great price.


(Texas) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Very good quality. Ordered these jerseys multiple times.


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

a quality product at a very reasonable price. Delivery arrived ahead of schedule.


(California) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

XL jersey for a great price!


(New Jersey) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and service


(Ohio) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality. Looks great


(California) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

for the price cant beat it great jersey


(Connecticut) on November 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality and price. fast shipping.


(Texas) on September 21, 2011
5 Stars

I love them and my teams also. I just needed to order more.


(Missouri) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great product at a great price!! Fast shipping and great customer service!! Why would anyone buy anywhere else?


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great so far


(California) on April 23, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent products and service.


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice jersey at a very good price. These jerseys are really comfortable. These jerseys run a little big (which is nice), you might want to buy a size smaller than your normal. Another great deal from Epic!


(Tennessee) on March 14, 2008
5 Stars

Thanks for the jerseys, they look great!


(New York) on July 23, 2013
4 Stars

Nice jerseys was better than I expected.I will be ordering from you all again. Dakar Senegal..


(Texas) on March 21, 2013
4 Stars

The Jerseys were of good quality and a great clearance price.


(Florida) on December 11, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality and design


(California) on September 24, 2012
4 Stars

great jersey for price. I would recommed Epic to anybody.


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
4 Stars

Exceleent price person receiving it loves it


(Ontario) on February 6, 2012
4 Stars

Great stuff, nice quality for the price. Service and deliver was very acceptable.


(Maryland) on January 23, 2012
4 Stars

Great product for the price. I had a small indoor team and a small budget these fit the bill.


(Michigan) on October 21, 2009
4 Stars

A little pricey but all in all a good shirt!


(Ohio) on August 25, 2009
4 Stars

I love the long sleeves and extra-length torso. Wears a bit warmer than other wicking shirts I've worn, but it works well.


(Kentucky) on March 29, 2012
3 Stars

These shirts are nice, especially at the closeout price. Really nice!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map