Customer Reviews for High-5 Impact Soccer Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(Rhode Island) on April 17, 2015
5 Stars

Great Jersey for a Great Price!


(California) on April 14, 2015
5 Stars

Nice jersey.


(California) on January 26, 2015
5 Stars

Good


(Delaware) on January 12, 2015
5 Stars

The quality of the jerseys is great and so too was the customer service and the speed of delivery. I'll always come here for discounted, but quality sports products.


(California) on October 30, 2014
5 Stars

Nice jersey, good material,looking into Another purchase


(Louisiana) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

great shirts---


(Mississippi) on September 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality and fits as expected; Kids love this jersey!


(Florida) on June 20, 2014
5 Stars

I got lots of compliments on my Soccer Jerseys, being the Soccer World Cup is going on.


(California) on May 6, 2014
5 Stars

The jersey itself is decent product for the price


(Texas) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome, kids love them and sizes were perfect


(Texas) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Love them! Because it was a blowout you are not always guaranteed all the products requested BUT when this happened it was handled promptly via emails. AMAZING SERVICE!!! QUICK shipping!! :)


(Massachusetts) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jersey at a great price. Great for wearing for soccer, the beach, or just hanging out.


(Georgia) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

this product was perfect and right on time. Loved the color and the parents was pleased. thanks


(Florida) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice jersey's at a great price.


(Ontario) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

nice


(North Carolina) on January 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great material and excellent for coaches shirts for basketball. Very fast delivery


(Illinois) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

love it


(California) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

The jerseys (with letters added on), the cost, the website, the shipping are all fantastic. I would recommend Epic Sports Soccer to anyone!


(Colorado) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

Wonderful! Got these for a girls soccer team, they love them. Cannot believe how fast they printed shipped everything, way to go Epic Sports!!


(Minnesota) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT BUY


(Wisconsin) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt at an amazing price.


(Illinois) on August 13, 2012
5 Stars

great product for a good price


(Utah) on July 9, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice. Material is thicker/heavier than expected, but comfortable in hot weather. Runs a bit on the big side. Happy with purchase.


(Virginia) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

I love these jerseys....great for the gym or a walk about


(Kentucky) on May 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys at a great price.


(Texas) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Very good quality. Ordered these jerseys multiple times.


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

a quality product at a very reasonable price. Delivery arrived ahead of schedule.


(California) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

XL jersey for a great price!


(New Jersey) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and service


(Ohio) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality. Looks great


(California) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

for the price cant beat it great jersey


(Connecticut) on November 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality and price. fast shipping.


(Texas) on September 21, 2011
5 Stars

I love them and my teams also. I just needed to order more.


(Missouri) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great product at a great price!! Fast shipping and great customer service!! Why would anyone buy anywhere else?


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great so far


(California) on April 23, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent products and service.


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice jersey at a very good price. These jerseys are really comfortable. These jerseys run a little big (which is nice), you might want to buy a size smaller than your normal. Another great deal from Epic!


(Tennessee) on March 14, 2008
5 Stars

Thanks for the jerseys, they look great!


(New York) on July 23, 2013
4 Stars

Nice jerseys was better than I expected.I will be ordering from you all again. Dakar Senegal..


(Texas) on March 21, 2013
4 Stars

The Jerseys were of good quality and a great clearance price.


(Florida) on December 11, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality and design


(California) on September 24, 2012
4 Stars

great jersey for price. I would recommed Epic to anybody.


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
4 Stars

Exceleent price person receiving it loves it


(Ontario) on February 6, 2012
4 Stars

Great stuff, nice quality for the price. Service and deliver was very acceptable.


(Maryland) on January 23, 2012
4 Stars

Great product for the price. I had a small indoor team and a small budget these fit the bill.


(Michigan) on October 21, 2009
4 Stars

A little pricey but all in all a good shirt!


(Ohio) on August 25, 2009
4 Stars

I love the long sleeves and extra-length torso. Wears a bit warmer than other wicking shirts I've worn, but it works well.


(Kentucky) on March 29, 2012
3 Stars

These shirts are nice, especially at the closeout price. Really nice!!


(Virginia) on April 13, 2015
2 Stars

awesome buy


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map