Customer Reviews for Epic CrossFire Soccer Shorts - Closeout

Back To Product
(Vermont) on November 6, 2014
5 Stars

Love the flame design and fits well too.


(Illinois) on October 7, 2014
5 Stars

"Loved this item


(Maryland) on April 22, 2014
5 Stars

Love tham


(California) on January 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great product at a great price. Thanks EPIC SPORTS :)


(Texas) on February 28, 2012
5 Stars

Kids love them


(Virginia) on December 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great Product, our team looked sharp in them!


(Texas) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great material and design.


(California) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

Use the shirt for my indoor soccer team. Girls love them, asked them if they wanted to change jerseys this year.... no way.


(Minnesota) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great shorts. We love it and our opponent keep on asking us where we got them?


(Virginia) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

Wow!!!! that's all I can say, thanks.


(Pennsylvania) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

We purchased these for summer camp. They are AWESOME (both my 7&9 year old boys had the same reaction). Many questions as to where we got them from other campers. Outstanding price too!


(New Jersey) on March 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great


(New York) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Product arrived as described


(North Carolina) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality. Great price. Holding up through repeated washings. Run pretty true to size (maybe slightly on the large side).


(Michigan) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

very nice and comfy shorts - looking great!


(Georgia) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Everything is fine


(New York) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

very good quality and very good price. i would recommend these shorts to veverybody. excellent choice for the price


(Mississippi) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

The Uniform was Great!!! My Son looked Amazing!!


(New Hampshire) on September 2, 2008
5 Stars

The athletes love the new shorts they look great.


(Mississippi) on February 10, 2008
5 Stars

nice quality


(Massachusetts) on January 29, 2010
4 Stars

Great Quality. I just find that the sizes run small.


(New Jersey) on August 5, 2008
4 Stars

Got it. Item looks good.


(Oklahoma) on March 17, 2008
4 Stars

THese shorts are sharp and are holding up. The boys love them. The only concern was the image associated with this product does not depict Epics logo on the leg.


(New Jersey) on December 3, 2012
3 Stars

they have stood up to multiple washing, are comfortable, and are worth the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map