Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Shorts

Back To Product
(California) on October 13, 2014
5 Stars

EVERYTHING I GET FROM IS GREAT QUALITY. GREAT SERVICE , THANK YOU


(California) on October 13, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent shorts. For the money well worth it.


(Pennsylvania) on September 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great Shirt, fits like a standard polo shirt.


(Tennessee) on September 5, 2014
5 Stars

The soccer ref shorts fit perfect and are outstanding in quality. I can tell that they will be extremely durable and will last me a long time. Thank you.


(Pennsylvania) on September 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great Fit, exactly what I was looking for!


(Texas) on August 12, 2014
5 Stars

nice and size ok


(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

great fit


(Indiana) on May 7, 2014
5 Stars

look and wear well, ordered one size larger for better fit.


(Maryland) on January 28, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality and quick shipping.l love them


(Texas) on November 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking shorts Very comfortable and good fabric quality


(North Carolina) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

They wear well and fit as sold....


(New York) on August 17, 2013
5 Stars

Nice shorts,like the zipper ,fit nice true to size


(North Carolina) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

These are great...food fit...good feel....look sharp


(Florida) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts for the price and very confortable


(New Hampshire) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

great buy. comfortable. fits to size


(Vermont) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

great shorts


(Maine) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

Nice looking shorts. Good fit. No logo.


(Missouri) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

great shorts draw strings help alot


(North Carolina) on August 14, 2012
5 Stars

I like the shorts very much, well made and fairly priced. Very comfortable. I have bought 3 of them.


(Ohio) on July 2, 2012
5 Stars

5 stars! Your sizes do run slightly bigger. Love the gear for the price. Can't beat it.


(Texas) on June 12, 2012
5 Stars

True to size, fit very nicely.


(North Carolina) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

My husband loves the shorts. High quality at a great price


(New York) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Nice shorts look great nice deep pockets


(Pennsylvania) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for a great price. It is a plus when the shipping is received faster than scheduled.


(Florida) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts


(Washington) on January 11, 2012
5 Stars

Nice mid-grade referee shorts. Sewn in hem is nice. Excellent for the price! Will buy again.


(California) on November 23, 2011
5 Stars

Loved the quality material epic's referee shorts are made of. I've washed them continuously, and they still look as new as the day I purchased them. Will definitely purchase another pair before this season is over. Thankyou...


(Michigan) on November 16, 2011
5 Stars

Nice and loose. Not really restricting like other pairs of shorts I have had.


(Pennsylvania) on November 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts, great price.


(Massachusetts) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

Well made and comfortable. The fabric is heavy enough to keep a nice shape, but light enough for comfort during a game. Great price!


(Missouri) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

I now own two


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice! wore and washed for two weeks and they are holding up great.


(Virginia) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality, nice price.


(Oregon) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice and durable


(Texas) on July 1, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts. Thank you.


(Alberta) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts and excellent price


(Pennsylvania) on May 23, 2011
5 Stars

For those looking for value-priced ref shorts, try these. Got my daughter a size small and she was satisfied.


(Wisconsin) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

Nice fit very well.


(Texas) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

worth the money, good value


(Virginia) on April 29, 2011
5 Stars

Nice fit; comfortable and lightweight


(Kentucky) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Nice quality and like how they look


(Vermont) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

very nice


(Michigan) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality. Really soft.


(North Carolina) on March 28, 2011
5 Stars

ordered a large as most ref shorts run smaller that traditional shorts but these are very generous in size


(Virginia) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking shorts. Pockets are deep. Pleats look sharp. Very comfortable.


(Michigan) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great price. Love em.


(New York) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

my husbend and son both bought theses shorts. They are true to size. Both feel they are a great price and plan to buy them agian.


(Florida) on December 28, 2010
5 Stars

Good shorts, good price and just what my son needed. Don't miss these at this price!


(California) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

Loved the referee shorts.


(Indiana) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

The Referee Shorts are Great. Exactly what we were looking for. They are generous size, no need to upsize at all. The price you can't beat. Thanks


(Alabama) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent shorts.


(Tennessee) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

The most comfortable shorts ever


(California) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Love these shorts! Deep pockets are just right.


(Pennsylvania) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

very good product for the price.


(Kentucky) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

godd quality and are sized right


(Arizona) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable. Seem on leg adds look of professionalism. Length of shorts is perfect. Highly recommend.


(Kansas) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

I love my shorts very comfortable at a good price.


(New Jersey) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great buyer for the money. Great fit!!!


(New Jersey) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great value. Comfortable


(North Carolina) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

The shorts was what I expected. Thanks for the quick delivery. Terry


(Virginia) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

five stars


(New York) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

These are absolutely the best shorts you can buy as an official. The zipper front and draw string are perfect. The fit is excellent. 1/3 the price of other shorts without zippers. The looks are great and again - these are true to size.


(Pennsylvania) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

An excellent pair of shorts.


(Ohio) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

These are a good comfortable fit and look great. Very good shorts at a very economical cost. The deep front pockets are great for cards and game book. Back flapped pockets great for holding items securely, looks good too. The sewn in front creases makes for a professional appearance. I'd recommend thses for any serious referee.


(Missouri) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Very good product. I like everything about them.


(New Mexico) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality. Exceptional service.


(Pennsylvania) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

I just center refereed 3 games last Sunday with these shorts, they're great. They look and feel professional. I would recommend these to everyone.


(Georgia) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

absolutely wonderful! everything i was looking for in a referee short and more!


(Ohio) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

These are PERFECT!!! Fit great and pockets exactly how we need them.


(Georgia) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

super value


(South Carolina) on July 15, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality at an EXCELLENT PRICE


(New York) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality shorts look great and wash and wear well.


(Kansas) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Shorts fit well, are comfortable, and provide great pockets with Velcro-like flap closures


(Florida) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

Shorts are fine, great fit. Better than anticipated.


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for in a referee short.


(Texas) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality


(California) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

These are excellent ref shorts. I was concerned that there was a gap in the sizing chart from mediums (32-34) and large (35-38) (I'm a size 34 1/4)... but the large was a perfect fit.


(Massachusetts) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

great shorts.comfortable,stylish with plenty of pockets.


(Florida) on December 3, 2009
5 Stars

For $12 bucks you can't beat these. Bought 3 pairs for myself and my sons, we all like them. The material is light and flowing which we need in the Florida heat.


(Florida) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

They are confortable and are what I was looking for !


(Louisiana) on October 4, 2009
5 Stars

very good


(Massachusetts) on October 3, 2009
5 Stars

very comfortable , looks good , true to size with flexible waist band should your waist line fluctuate and very good price .


(Kentucky) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves these shorts. Great fit, great price, and fast shipping (as always).


(Texas) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Shorts were better than expected and I saved on the close out pricing.


(Tennessee) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Well, what can you say about black shorts? They are slightly longer--more "stylish", if you will--than some others. I've always hated the "Daisy Duke" style of the O----- S---- kind, plus theirs always lose seams here and there. What I want are shorts that wear like iron and don't fade to brown after wearing and washing for a few years.


(North Carolina) on September 13, 2009
5 Stars

I have found no problems with these short. The fit is fine and they were delivered on time


(Oklahoma) on September 5, 2009
5 Stars

great item worth every penny


(Pennsylvania) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

great item for the price


(Texas) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

Good fitting shorts, youth lg fits teenage girls 5'3"-5"5" 100-115 lbs. Not too baggy.


(Michigan) on August 28, 2009
5 Stars

Work perfect and they are the lowest price I could find. Thanks!


(Georgia) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

nice 100%


(Kentucky) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great Shorts... very comfortable


(Washington) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome shorts with the perfect price.


(Ohio) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

fast service and very comfortable shorts.


(Maryland) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

Nice shorts- great quality at a very good price. Stay away from the "official" other guys and get your ref gear here. I wish I'd known about Epic 3 years ago.


(Michigan) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

great deal


(Utah) on July 29, 2009
5 Stars

Nice clean looking shorts for those times when I have to referee; fantastic price.


(Washington) on June 7, 2009
5 Stars

Comfortable, fit and wear well.


(New Jersey) on May 5, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent.


(Georgia) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

Comfortable shorts with a professional look. Velcro closures in rear pockets keep things safe while running around the field. Some of the best buck for the money I have seen with this type of item.


(New York) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

best short for the money


(Michigan) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality, great price. They're much nicer shorts than the ones in the starter packages. More durable and more comfortable.


(Pennsylvania) on April 19, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what we told to get in referee shorts. My son was very pleased!


(Delaware) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

VERY GOOD SHORTS FOR THE PRICE, COMPLIANT AND WELL VENTILATED.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2009
5 Stars

As one would expect


(New Jersey) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality at seriously competitive prices! Fast shipping. We didn't have any problem with this order and will order from you again.


(Kentucky) on March 25, 2009
5 Stars

good buy


(Alabama) on March 3, 2009
5 Stars

The shorts surpass my expectations, comfortable, well designed and sewn.


(Pennsylvania) on February 24, 2009
5 Stars

i enjoyed the the shorts abd how comfortable they were


(Virginia) on January 5, 2009
5 Stars

great


(North Carolina) on December 17, 2008
5 Stars

The shorts are just as advertised. I really like the protective string and the pockets are right sized.


(Texas) on November 27, 2008
5 Stars

These shorts are excellent for use as a soccer referee. They allow for plenty of movement and are not too short, like some others that are on the market. Overall an EXCELLENT value!!


(Texas) on November 25, 2008
5 Stars

The elastic band is tenacious. I was running with my billfold in my pocket and telephone at my waist and did not fear droppage.


(Oklahoma) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice!!! Material is thicker than many other manufacturers - so they are not as "transparent." Lots of pockets.


(Arizona) on October 3, 2008
5 Stars

nice shorts good quality


(Maine) on September 26, 2008
5 Stars

looks great fits great should have bought more and will with my next order


(Colorado) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

Love these shorts, buy a pair, their great


(Washington) on September 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great product and price.


(Massachusetts) on September 9, 2008
5 Stars

very happy


(Maryland) on September 5, 2008
5 Stars

great shorts


(Ohio) on September 1, 2008
5 Stars

Great shorts, better price!!


(New Jersey) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

These shorts are the best. They have a ton of pockets to put stuff in, feel and look great on.


(Ohio) on May 5, 2008
5 Stars

Graet price, love the shorts, excellent quality!


(Michigan) on March 27, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent price and quality! Thank You


on March 23, 2004
5 Stars

I was skeptical about ordering these by computer, sight unseen. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality, the fit, and the POCKETS. In a local store, product was easily double to triple the cost. I'll be ordering more from epic for sure.


(Florida) on February 7, 2014
4 Stars

Nice


(Georgia) on October 9, 2013
4 Stars

nice fit, comfortable and deep pockets are great in order to not lose anything during match.


(Ontario) on April 19, 2012
4 Stars

the shorts are so comfortable,lots of pockets and the pleats make them look classy,good buy


(North Carolina) on February 22, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality, but these were huge!!!


(Maryland) on August 5, 2011
4 Stars

seem OK...like the piping on front..makes them seem a little 'fancier' than just plain black shorts


(Virginia) on May 13, 2011
4 Stars

For the price, a great pair of shorts


(New Hampshire) on April 26, 2011
4 Stars

Run a little big, but since they have a drawstring - no problems!


(Virginia) on March 17, 2011
4 Stars

They were a good value for the money, although they seem to run a little big.


(Virginia) on March 3, 2011
4 Stars

Well made. Good features for referees.


(New York) on December 2, 2010
4 Stars

like


(California) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

Nice fit, look, and very good value.


(Colorado) on June 4, 2010
4 Stars

good shorts . fast shipping


(Washington) on May 26, 2010
4 Stars

Nice looking shorts and a great price.


(Texas) on January 13, 2010
4 Stars

Good shorts. Great price. Good pockets, however not very soft.


(Indiana) on November 2, 2009
4 Stars

Good product for the price. Quality not the best, but good value.


(Kansas) on October 20, 2009
4 Stars

Shorts fit well and have good length. Some of the stitching around the waist is starting to come undone. Wash very well.


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
4 Stars

A little to short in the leg for my son


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

These shorts are very well made and have great pockets. They are a little smaller than most this size. I would recommend getting a size larger.


(Connecticut) on August 31, 2009
4 Stars

great for the price


(New York) on June 3, 2009
4 Stars

Shorts are fine. Material is a bit heavy, but otherwise very good product.


(Georgia) on May 7, 2009
4 Stars

Well made and comfortable


(Minnesota) on May 4, 2009
4 Stars

good quality


(Ohio) on April 22, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality


(Georgia) on February 23, 2009
4 Stars

Nice shorts at a nice price


(California) on January 13, 2009
4 Stars

Good Shorts, comfortable and still looks "official". - I looked around at other webistes when looking for short. I feel that I got the best deal by buying these.


(New Jersey) on October 14, 2008
4 Stars

good shorts.


(Alabama) on February 21, 2008
4 Stars

Shorts include a drawstring and a snap button. There is a zipper in front. There are pockets all around. I ordered an extra-large because I don't like shorts tight, however, I probably should have ordered the large.


on February 5, 2006
4 Stars

Decent shorts, given the price. A bit unhappy with the hang, fit, and weight of the fabric, but overall worth the price. I'd buy more, but order them bigger than normal.


(California) on October 26, 2009
3 Stars

Good quality but they run a bit large based on the set I got so be sure on your sizing and keep that in mind.


(Tennessee) on September 21, 2009
3 Stars

good short for the money


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map