Customer Reviews for H5 Legacy Soccer Jerseys - CLOSEOUT

Back To Product
(Missouri) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

Does the trick and the price was low!


(Ontario) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

very good


(Illinois) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality and the shipping was far faster than promised.


(Idaho) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

great color/comfort and looks amazing


(Texas) on April 3, 2012
5 Stars

love it


(California) on March 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great prices and speedy service!


(New Jersey) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and service


(Colorado) on November 7, 2011
5 Stars

Nice jerseys! Fast delivery.


(Illinois) on October 14, 2011
5 Stars

good product good value with on time delivery Thanks


(Virginia) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey!


(Washington) on March 19, 2011
5 Stars

great Jerseys the girls love them, I use iron on motovational badges and the work just fine. I would order them again coach Chris


(California) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

I received the uniforms a full week before the scheduled date, and they look great!


(West Virginia) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

nice jersey


(Texas) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

I was very pleased with Epic Sports. I ordered a jersey through them online and was supposed to receive it in 5-7 days, and it got to me within 2 days. I had it in time for our game. Thanks Epic Sports for making something easy.


(Maryland) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome! My men's team got the pink ones. We get lots of looks and they are nice and durable. Thanks a bunch!


(South Carolina) on April 9, 2010
5 Stars

Shirts are excellent quality, especially for the closeout price. Sizes are larger than normal jerseys though - eg. Adult Large in this jersey is the size of most other AXL jerseys. Got these for a men's rec team.


(Maryland) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

high quality shirt at a great price.


(Texas) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice jersey's and at a reasonable price!


(Georgia) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and good looking product.


(Texas) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

I'm realy satisfied with this product --I love it for this price--I recomended to anyone, this is what I was looking for.


(Michigan) on February 19, 2010
5 Stars

i just got them, and the jerseys are really good, good quality, good service, great price....


(Florida) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

These soccer jerseys look fantastic! The sizes run true and the price is unbelievable. Our 10 - under team was super excited to receive them.


(Missouri) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Very good Quality and Durability. Excellent turn around on shipping time Thank you


(Oklahoma) on March 7, 2013
4 Stars

The jerseys are great. The quality is good and the team loves them.


(Kansas) on April 10, 2012
4 Stars

my daughter loves it


(Michigan) on March 19, 2012
4 Stars

Looks good, fits well, and wicks very well. Very pleased with the purchase.


(North Carolina) on October 12, 2011
4 Stars

Our team really loves these jerseys..The quality of the jersey itself is great..The only issue we had was one jersey was not the same color as the others but overall they are great..We will be ordering again..We coach rec ball, travel and own a soccer complex so this site will be used by us for sure..


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality


(North Carolina) on May 5, 2010
3 Stars

a good value for the money.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map